Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ministerial Staff

Elder Jesse E. Moore - Sr. Pastor

Evangelist Lillian Moore - First Lady

Elder George Mitchell

Minister Felton Cross

Evangelist Department

Evangelist George Mitchell

Deacon Board

Deacon Christopher Harmon

Deacon Jewel Dupree

Mother’s Board

Mother Wanda Dupree - Church Mother

Mother Roberta Richardson

Mother Lula Williams

Missionary Board

Missionary Lillian Moore

Missionary Patricia Jensen

Missionary Lakeisha Lee

Missionary Roberta Richardson

Aspiring Missionary Likishia Faye

Aspiring Missionary Christy Mitchell